Our Resident Conferences are going on tour!

Our Resident Conferences are going on tour!

This year our Residents Conference is going on the road!

We will be holding 9 events across England to allow as many residents as possible to give us their views.

The events are open to all Housing & Care 21 residents, and will run from Tuesday 22 September to Wednesday 28 October. Each conference will take place from 10:30am to 4:30pm, with lunch provided.

This is your chance to take part in interactive sessions that will help to shape our services in the future.

How to apply

If you would like to attend an event please apply before Monday 27 July, by using the online application form. You can also apply by asking your Court Manager, or contacting your Regional Administrator:

Manchester, Durham and Leeds: Helen Arnell, 0300 790 1701

Norwich, Leicester and Birmingham: Sheryl Osborne, 0300 790 1551

Ashford, Bristol and Reading: Emma Patten, 0300 790 1358

Locations

Date

 Location

Tuesday 22 September

 

 Marriott Victoria & Albert Hotel,  Manchester

Wednesday 23 September

 Radisson Blu, Durham

Wednesday 30 September

 Holiday Inn, Norwich

Wednesday 7 October

 Queens Hotel, Leeds

Monday 19 October

 Belmont Hotel Leicester

Tuesday 20 October

 Hyatt Regency Hotel, Birmingham

Thursday 22 October

 Ashford International Hotel,  Ashford

Tuesday 27 October

 Holiday Inn, Bristol

Wednesday 28 October

 Crowne Plaza, Reading

More information

Further details, including accessibility and travel cost reimbursement, can be found in the Frequently Asked Questions document. You can also view the Residents' Conference poster.